Current Board Members

Year: 2013-2014


President: Salem Al-Sabea, Team Leader (FD-EK) , KOC

  Email : - more...

Secretary: Girija Shankar Padhy, Senior Petrophysicist, KOC

  Email : - more...

Vice President : Technology , William T. Bryant, Snr Consultant I - Petrophysics, KOC

  Email : - more...

Vice President : Publication – Brijesh Singh, Support Consultant, Paradigm

  Email : - more...

Vice President Communication : Christophe Darous, Senior Petrophysicist, Schlumberger

  Email : - more...

Treasurer: Mona Al-Rushaid, Senior Petrophysicist, KOC

  Email : - more...

Board  Members:                 

Mr. Naim Al-Jabai

  Email : - more...

Eman Al-Mayyas

  Email : - more...

 

Ghada Mahmoud Younis

  Email : more...

Bashar Al Eneziis

  Email : - more...


Dr.Waleed Al Bazzaz

  Email : - more...

Adel Abd El-Azim Mohamed

  Email : - more...

Laila Hayat

  Email : - more...

Fawaz Al-Saqran

  Email : - more...


A. Bibi
a.bibi@easternutd.com

 

Abdullah Al-Affasi
aaffasi@KUFPEC.COM

 

Abdul-latif, Ahmed M Fouad
ALATIF@kockw.com

 

Al-Failakawi, Abdul Aziz Haider
AHABDULLA@kockw.com

 

Al-Khaldi, Sarah
SKhaldi@kockw.com

 

Al-Khuraibet, Ahmad Adnan Jaafar
AAKhuraibet@kockw.com

 

Atul Wasnik
a.wasnik@geologinternational.com

 

Bikramjit Dutta
bikramjit.dutta@bakerhughes.com

 

CB Liu
CBLiu@chevron.com

 

Felipe Santarelli
felipe.santarelli@bakerhughes.com

 

H. Marafie
h.marafie@easternutd.com

 

Hamad Mohammad Najeh
HMOHAMAD@kockw.com

Heyam Ammar
HMAMMAR@kockw.com

 

Hanan Ahmed Salem
HASalem@kockw.com

 

Mohammad Al-Kandari
alkandari@ingrainrocks.com

 

Mohammed Hisham
Mohammed.Hisham@weatherfordlabs.com

 

Osamah.AlBannaw
Osamah.AlBannaw@PDGM.com

 

Pallav Chakraborty
PChakraborty@slb.com

 

Perica Pejakov
PPEJAKOV@kockw.com

 

Raju Penumatsa
Penumatsa.Raju@kec.com.kw

 

Reza SKUI
roskui@kisr.edu.kw

 

Roopesh Kumar
roopesh.kumar@corelab.com

 

Steve Miller
Stephen.S.Miller@shell.com

 

Surendra Mohan
Surendra.mohan@kec.com.kw